Master Healthy

  1. You don’t wash your make up brushes that often-you buying a nice set of brushes is of course great news but that is only half of what needs to be done with them. Your brushes could be one of the major causes of you having acne and all kinds of bacteria sitting on your face.Your foundation brush is advised to be washed each time you use it, and your powder and blush brushes need to be washed at least 2 or 3 times a week depending on how many times you use them. If you really think about it, it is not that hard to actually make it “a habit”. I usually use the simple hand soap I use everyday and it does the job perfect!brush-1367784_1920
  2. Touching your face– if I would get paid every time I tell people to stop touching their faces I would be pretty…

View original post 771 more words

