image

I dance.

At 5, you wonder about the unmatched intelligence and talent of this little girl.

At 15, it enriched my file of extra-curriculum activities’ certificates.

At 25, it seems a threat of my shamelessness to some ‘experienced’ people of my beloved society.

At 30, my misconception that I was perhaps financially supporting my family was broken with thousand-times-a-day remembrance from my ‘well-wishers’ that I’m a stripper.

At 40, I’m the almost-dilapidated remaining of some work of art.

At 60, while dancing with my grandchildren, you once again wonder about the unmatched intelligence and talent of this old lady.

P.S.: I DO respect every kind of profession and social view. This above creation is purposed to bring light to some social morass prevailing still in some particular places and regions. No personal attack to any person, ideology or profession is at all intended.

