depositphotos_8523313-I-love-you-hand-lettering“Why should I tell her that?”
“Doesn’t she know how much I love her?”
“Isn’t my whole day’s endeavor to keep him happy enough to speak for the unspoken rest?”
Yah, indeed you need to tell her how pure your love is for her… Yah, too he has a perfect right to hear once again how much of the heart does he own of yours … Haven’t you ever feel it enough important to give the medicine to your beloved one in time as you have brought it from the medical store without any delay? No, nah? Then why this procrastination for this panacea, buddy? We often just skip mentioning to our beloved that we love them putting the obviousness of the fact at blame. But, let’s think once, after a nasty tiring day, when you place your dearest one’s head in your lap, then even this most obvious fact between you people can work as an elixir. Because ‘I love you’ is not always a statement, sometimes it’s a medicine too which gives your beloved enough grain of faith, love and courage to win the struggle of tomorrow…

wanna know more about Aesthetically? let’s have a look on About me, rather about the impressions of the society upon me with which I’m composed of…

