You are the reason and you are the reverberation…

You are the shoulder that is stout enough to carry my all worries and perturbations…

You are the smile that urges my frowns to dissolve into my dimples…

You are the eyes that stop the lips and say, “what to worry when I’m with you?”….

You are the heart that keeps mine disquietude any harm touches it…

You are the anticipation that warns my heart before yours…

You are the waiting that strengthens me to fight the tomorrow’s battle…

You are the son who reflects the best father my future baby could ever get…

You are the partner for whom I will remain waiting for the upcoming 7 lives…

And…

You are the reason for what my pen still writes…

Debasish,

Perhaps you with your presence had been too obvious to me to take a bunch of roses in hand and to thank you… It is not because I have not felt any urge to do so but because of your too much discernible presence in my life…

I thought of uploading it on any occasion but you yourself are the most auspicious occasion of my life… Thank you Debasish, thank you so much… Thank for making me love myself again… you are the best gift I could ever receive from life… I love you…1505402_759467344126443_6593942506648397833_n

